Dedicated Reps,
End To End

Let’s start the conversation

We're always looking to connect with great reps!
Map of The USA
Alabama
Mark Steinbaum
678.296.8169
mark@awardfarics.com
Mark Steinbaum
California (Los Angeles County)
Lanee Burns
323.377.4284
laneeburns@sbcglobal.net
Lanee Burns
California (San Diego & Orange County)
Tom York
760.522.7217
tyork@yorkhg.com
Colorado
Vanessa Strunk
469.394.2438
vanessa@lodgingcm.com
Florida (Central)
Lex Roy
786.295.9333
lroyface@ljrhospitality.com
Lex Roy
Florida (South)
Joey Roy
786.797.7155
Joey@LJRHospitality.com
Georgia
Mark Steinbaum
678.296.8169
mark@awardfarics.com
Mark Steinbaum
Illinois
Rose Riggio-Friedewald
773.218.3187
updatesgroup@att.net
Rose Riggio-Friedewald
Indiana (Northwest)
Rose Riggio-Friedewald
773.218.3187
updatesgroup@att.net
Rose Riggio-Friedewald
Kentucky
Gary Burket
513.604.9481
gary@burketfg.com
Gary Burket
Minnesota
Natasha Most
715.497.9498
mostcontractresources@gmail.com
Natasha Most
Nevada
Tom York
760.522.7217
tyork@yorkhg.com
Ohio
Gary Burket
513.604.9481
gary@burketfg.com
Gary Burket
Oregon
Michelle Estes
206.851.0271
estesdecors@gmail.com
Pennsylvania (West)
Gary Burket
513.604.9481
gary@burketfg.com
Gary Burket
Texas
Bryan Adcock
214.923.2317
bryan@adcockcompany.com
Bryan Adcock
Tennessee
Mark Steinbaum
678.296.8169
mark@awardfarics.com
Mark Steinbaum
Washington
Michelle Estes
206.851.0271
estesdecors@gmail.com
West Virginia
Gary Burket
513.604.9481
gary@burketfg.com
Gary Burket
Wisconsin
Natasha Most
715.497.9498
mostcontractresources@gmail.com
Natasha Most
Hawaii
Robert Small
808.282.4678
rsmall@orbitsales.com
Oklahoma
Bryan Adcock
214.923.2317
bryan@adcockcompany.com
Bryan Adcock
Texas (Regional Manager)
Vanessa Strunk
469.394.2438
vanessa@lodgingcm.com
New Mexico
Vanessa Strunk
469.394.2438
vanessa@lodgingcm.com
Oklahoma (Regional Manager)
Vanessa Strunk
469.394.2438
vanessa@lodgingcm.com
Louisiana
Vanessa Strunk
469.394.2438
vanessa@lodgingcm.com